About Us

Blogg Buzz Updates you about trending things Trending News | TV Shows | Beauty Help | Memes | Fashion | Technology | Travel | Fitness | Gossip we are here to entertain you.

Contact Us






Pitampura, New Delhi  110034 India

India vs Sri Lanka – Asia Cup 2022, Super 4, Match 3 Today

Asia Cup 2022-India vs Sri Lanka

India vs Sri Lanka - Asia Cup 2022, Super 4, Match 3 Today

After getting overcome at the hands of arch-rivals Pakistan, group India is set to require Sri Lanka in their moment Super 4 match of the 2022 Asia Cup. The match will be played at the Dubai Universal Stadium on September 6 (Tuesday).


We’re out of words (and nails to bite).
What a monumental comeback from an incredible #Pakistan 🇵🇰 team! What an absolute belter of a match!😍🔥#INDvPAK #ACC #AsiaCup2022 #GetReadyForEpic pic.twitter.com/1Y1P0gfYxK

— AsianCricketCouncil (@ACCMedia1) September 4, 2022

India vs Sri Lanka: Match Details

Venue: Dubai International Stadium
Date & Time: September 6, 7:30 PM IST

Telecast & Live Streaming: Star Sports Network


This game is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST and the live action can be viewed on Star Sports Network. The live streaming will be available on the Hotstar app.

India vs Sri Lanka: Weather Report

The temperature is anticipated to float around 35°C on the matchday with 47% stickiness and 15 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation amid the amusement.

India vs Sri Lanka: Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

Captain – Wanindu Hasaranga, Kusal Mendis
Vice-Captain – Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kuma

India vs Sri Lanka: Probable Winner

India vs Sri Lanka - Asia Cup 2022, Super 4, Match 3 Today

India is expected to win this match.

India (IND) vs Sri Lanka (SL) Conceivable XIs

 India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Gasp (wicketkeeper), Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh
 Sri Lanka: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis (wicketkeeper), Charith Asalanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka (captain), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Wanindu Hasaranga de Silva, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Asitha Fernando, Dilshan Madushanka
FOLLOW US ON: TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.
About Author

Digital Pardeep

Leave a comment