About Us

Blogg Buzz Updates you about trending things Trending News | TV Shows | Beauty Help | Memes | Fashion | Technology | Travel | Fitness | Gossip we are here to entertain you.

Contact Us

 

Phone

+91-9958660419

 

Address

Pitampura, New Delhi  110034 India

World Cup 2022: Denmark vs Tunisia

World Cup 2022: Denmark vs Tunisia

 

Game: Denmark vs Tunisia

Date: November 22, 2022

Timings: 8 am ET / 1 pm GMT / 3 pm CAT / 6:30 pm IST

Venue: Education City Stadium, Qatar

Stream: FuboTV (start with a free trial)

In India, the Sports18 network has the rights to show World Cup games on TV, with streaming services on Jio Cinema.

Denmark vs Tunisia: Predicted XI

Christian%20Eriksen%20Denmark%20Wahib%20Kazri%20Tunisia%20split%20111822

Denmark:  Kjaer, Christensen; Wass, Delaney, Hojbjerg, Maehle; Eriksen; Braithwaite, Dolberg, Schmeichel; Andersen.

TunisiaI:  Ifa, Talbi, Maaloul; Skhiri, Laidouni, Slimane; Khazri, Jaziri, Msakni,Ben Said; Drager.

 

Denmark vs Tunisia: Prediction

denmark vs tunisia prediction

Conceivably due to the form of the Danes and Tunisia’s destitute record at World Cups, Hjulmand’s men will be clear top picks at Education City Stadium.

 According to Stats Perform’s AI demonstration, Denmark has a 65.0% chance of victory, with Tunisia at just 13.9% to win.
 The draw, rated at 21.1%, appears possible given Denmark’s need for a proven goalscorer and their opponents’ capacity to close recreations down.

Denmark’s squad for the Qatar 2022 World Cup

  • Goalkeepers:  Oliver Christensen,Kasper Schmeichel.
  • Defenders: Daniel Wass, Jens Stryger Larsen, Andreas Christensen, Joachim Andersen, Victor Nelsson,Simon Kjaer, Joakim Maehle, Rasmus Nissen.
  • Midfieldiers:  Mathias Jensen, Mikkel Damsgaard, Andreas Skov Olsen, Jesper Lindstrom,Thomas Delaney, Christian Eriksen, Pierre Emile Hojbjerg.
  • Forwards: Andreas Cornelius, Jonas Wind, Kasper Dolberg, Martin Braithwaite.

Tunisia’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup

  • Goalkeepers: Mouez Hassen, Aymen Mathlouthi, Bechir Ben Saïd, Aymen Dahmen.
  • Defenders: Nader Ghandri, Bilel Ifa, Wajdi Kechrida, Ali Maâloul, Yassine Meriah, Montassar Talbi,Ali Abdi, Dylan Bronn, Mohamed Dräger.
  • Midfieldiers: Ghailene Chaalali, Aïssa Laidouni, Hannibal Mejbri, Ferjani Sassi, Ellyes Skhiri, Mohamed Ali Ben Romdhane, Anis Ben Slimane.
  • Forwards: Taha Yassine Khenissi, Youssef Msakni, Naim Sliti,Seifeddine Jaziri, Issam Jebali, Wahbi Khazri.

 

–END–

About Author

Digital Pardeep

Leave a comment